Anatomy of the Spine

The spine is divided into three parts: the cervical, the top section, thoracic section, the thorax or chest, and the lumbar spine or lower back.
Dr. Georgiy Brusovanik, Spine Surgeon with Baptist Health South Florida, explains the anatomy of the spine.
With a digital imaging the specialist describes the nomenclature of the spine.

Share this:

DISCLAIMER: The information and opinions expressed in the programs on this channel and website are intended to address specific questions asked or situations described in each particular program, are for educational purposes only, and are not designed to constitute advice or recommendations as to any disease, ailment, or physical condition. You should not act or rely upon any information contained in these programs without seeking the advice of your personal physician or a qualified medical provider. If you have any questions about the information or opinions expressed, please contact your doctor or other medical professional.